Tonyko Team

Tonyko property in Bulgaria – Head office Plovdiv

Adelina Mladenova

Adelina Mladenova

Position: еstate agent residential property

Phone: 032 633 560

Mobile: +359 899 10 55 11

email: adelina@tonyko.bg

Office: Plovdiv, 60, Ivan Vazov, str.

All offers of Adelina Mladenova

Margarita Zlaceva

Margarita Zlaceva

Position: Estate agent residential proprety

Phone: +359 32 633 560

Mobile: +359 898 589 390

email: margarita@tonyko.bg

Office: Plovdiv, 60, Ivan Vazov, str.

All offers of Margarita Zlaceva

Hristo Alexiev

Hristo Alexiev

Position: estate agent residential property - new construction

Phone: +359 32 633 560

Mobile: +359 898 44 66 71; +359 898 44 66 65

email: hristo@tonyko.bg

Office: Plovdiv 60, Ivan Vazov str.

All offers of Hristo Alexiev

Dima Pejchinova

Dima Pejchinova

Position: sales manager

Phone: +359 32 633 560

Mobile: +359 895 172 818

email: dima@tonyko.bg

Office: Plovdiv, 60, Ivan Vazov 60

Stanislav Tanev

Stanislav Tanev

Position: риэлтор "Участки, земельные участки"

Phone: +359 32 633 560

Mobile: +359 897 07 07 67

email: stanislav@tonyko.bg

Office: Bulgaria, Plovdiv, 60 Ivan Vazov str.

All offers of Stanislav Tanev

Naidenov Hristo

Naidenov Hristo

Position: realtor

Phone: +359 32 633 560

Mobile: +359 893 380 780

email: naidenov@tonyko.bg

Office: Plovdiv, 60 Ivan Vazov str.

Tonyko property in Bulgaria - office "6 September" Plovdiv

Tonyko property in Bulgaria - Office Sofia

Irina Ralenkova

Irina Ralenkova

Position: estate agent residential properties

Phone: +359 889 195 719

Mobile: +359 889 195 719

email: irina@tonyko.bg

Office: Sofia, 20 Carigradsko shausse

All offers of Irina Ralenkova

Tonyko propety in Bulgaria - office Sunny beach

Tonyko property in Bulgaria - Legal departament

Аntoaneta Nenova

Аntoaneta Nenova

Position: attorney of law

Phone: +359 32 633 560

Mobile: +359 898 613 555

email: lawyer.nenova@gmail.com

Office: Plovdiv, 60 Ivan Vazov str.

All offers of Аntoaneta Nenova

lawyer Svetoslava Angelova

lawyer Svetoslava Angelova

Position: attorney of law

Phone: +359 32 633 560

Mobile: +359 888 64 19 00

email: lawyer_angelova@tonyko.bg

Office: Plovdiv, 60, Ivan Vazov str.

Lilia Popova

Lilia Popova

Position: attorney of law

Phone: +359 32 633 560

Mobile: + 359 895 44 22 19

email: liliapopova@tonyko.bg

Office: Bulagria, Plovdiv 4000, 60 Ivan Vazov str.

Tonyko property in Bulgaria - Advertising & Marketing department

Tonyko property in Bulgaria - representative office in Moscow: Karexim Ltd.

Tonyko property in Bulgaria - head office Plovdiv